Heard What Our Customer Say

HONDA SALES DAMANSARA (Hotline)

Rating
5.0

Based on 96 Reviews

Google logo

4 months ago

Thank you Pameline Mah for the excellent customer service and taking great care in providing the best advice.

mudzafar sanusi

Google logo

4 months ago

Pameline is a very helpful Sales Advisor when I wish to purchase a Honda HRV. She explained the features of the car in great detail. She will respond to my enquiries as soon as possible.

Jack Wong

Google logo

4 months ago

Really grateful to have Pameline as my SA when I got my first car. She has been very helpful and friendly and efficient too in handling things. Would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a new Honda car!

Ruth D

Google logo

5 months ago

I had a very pleasant experience purchasing the new Honda City through Miss Pameline who is very knowledgeable and patient in answering my doubts about the car during my initial survey. I would definitely recommend Miss Pameline as your trusted Sales Advisor.

Hariprasad Ganesh

Google logo

5 months ago

Professional and excellent service by the staff (Ms. Pameline Mah), diligent in checking details, and assists in sorting out your insurance or any other matters related to your car.

Zabeda Abdul Hamid

Google logo

5 months ago

Pameline is really amazing sales advisor. From trade-in old Honda Jazz until new Honda City, she handled it from A to Z really well. Will definitely look out for Pam when purchased another Honda.

Firman Suhaimi

Google logo

5 months ago

Fated, walk into showroom without appointment attended by Ms.Pameline. Everything going smoothly till the end. She is not only interested to sell you one car, She is aiming for more to come in the future.

gary wong

Google logo

5 months ago

(Translated by Google) I have dealt with the purchase of HR-V with Pameline Mah twice, in 2015 & 2023. I am very satisfied with the service she provided. Best, efficient & integrity. I recommend that anyone who wants to buy a Honda car can deal with him. Very satisfied.

(Original)
Sudah dua kali saya berurusan pembelian HR-V dengan Pameline Mah iaitu pada Tahun 2015 & 2023. Saya amat berpuas hati dengan perkhidmatan yang beliau berikan. Terbaik, cekap & intergriti. Saya rekemen sesiapa ingin membeli kereta Honda boleh berurusan dengan beliau. Amat berpuas hati.

Eshida Isa

Google logo

6 months ago

Excellent service by Ms Pameline.
She take care all from A to Z. Absolutely worry free from day 1 till I get my new car. She give a lot good advice and answer questions patiently. Highly recommended

ๅŽšๅฎ‰Hou An

Google logo

6 months ago

SA is a responsible and fast response to all enquires and experienced. Keep up the good work.

Steve Yip

Google logo

6 months ago

I did not know Pameline Mah until I read the review. Based in the positive reviews, I feel she is a reliable and responsible person and therefore I looked for her to be my SA. Yes, Pameline handles all details in care and professionally. Finally I got my new HRV although a long wait. Thank you very much for everything, also precious gifts from you. They are meaningful to me.

Lawrence Chew

Google logo

6 months ago

Thank you Pam for her great service. From car viewing to car collection, Pam had shown her top notch service. Everything run smoothly, and she always welcome us with her happy mama smile. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

My Sugary Tales

Google logo

6 months ago

nicolas kk

Google logo

7 months ago

Thanks Pameline provided me the great sales service. She was so helpful in keep me updating queue status of my new car and explaining every details to me from start to end. I will definitely recommend her as SA if thereโ€™s anyone of my friends and family would like to purchase Honda in future.

Jennis Mah

Google logo

7 months ago

Pameline is absolutely professional and knowledgeable. It has been a pleasant experience purchasing my first ever car from her. She keeps me updated and tolerated my questions and requests.

eeleen G

Google logo

7 months ago

Pameline Mah Good Service! Very nice and explain clearly.

chia kit

Google logo

7 months ago

Feeling grateful to have Pameline as my SA even have to wait 6 months for my new civic vtec today. Everything is processing accordingly after car arrival to showroom until I get the car. Hope she will continue the good services and get more orders in future.

Vkok Chooi

Google logo

7 months ago

Really thankful to a very great service from Pameline. Managed to get my new car without any problem and very smooth process. She is very experience and very detail when explaining about all the function in my new ride and suggest what best for me with my new car. She also very friendly and helpful.

Maswadi Salim

Google logo

8 months ago

Am looking for a Honda CRV 2013. Let me know if available. Thanks

Shawn k

Google logo

8 months ago

Gotten to know Pameline by chance when I stopped by randomly to ask about new Honda City. Very friendly and helpful. Attentive and patient enough to share and explain. Glad to make the random stop to be able to buy a new City from her. Awesome service.

Joyce Khoo -

Google logo

8 months ago

Pameline is the best go to SA if ever consider getting Honda. Friendly and proficient in handling all the car relating matters. Hassle and worry free on second purchase through.

Thomas Chin

Google logo

8 months ago

Good service

Mah Kok Ming

Google logo

9 months ago

My second purchased of Honda. Had great experience with Pameline as Sales Advisor. Came in to showroom with 2 model options in mind but Pameline managed to allow to test drive both options to compare together with detail explanation. In the end managed to choose the best model suitable for me and my wife.

Khairul Nizam Arifin

Google logo

9 months ago

Pameline is my Honda SA for the past 20 years. This is my 4th Honda car purchased through her over these years. She is very helpful, knowledgeable, patient and responsive. All my queries and requests pertaining to the car purchase are handled nicely and satisfactorily. I have no one bad experience for all my Honda car purchases through her all these years. I would highly recommend Pameline if you are looking for a Honda SA that are reliable and offers excellent customer service...

Ryan Ang

Google logo

10 months ago

Pameline had provided me an excellent customer experience throughout the entire purchase of my new HRV. She was adaptable to my last minute change and is always responsive to all my queries on a very prompt manner. A very down to earth person and takes all the necessary initiatives to ensure the buyer is well equipped with the details needed about the car. I will recommend Pameline anytime anyday!

Kamini Nadaraja

Google logo

10 months ago

Thank you Honda make my dream come true. Good service and patience to answer all questions.

ashley

Google logo

10 months ago

This is the 2nd car we have ordered through Pameline. Must say she is very helpful and very responsive anytime we asked for clarifications. Would recommend her to anyone who is looking to buy a Honda car!

K C

Google logo

11 months ago

A big thank you to our Sales Advisor, Pameline Mah who was with us every step of the way! An excellent service worth recommending ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Farah Shah

Google logo

11 months ago

Pameline was very helpful in coordinating the sales process, beginning from the test drive, securing financing, until the delivery of the car. Just got my car yesterday. Thank you so much Pameline for your assistance, really appreciate it. If anyone want to purchase Honda, please contact Pameline at Honda Sales Damansara! Highly recommended!

Tharmathas Alagappan

Google logo

11 months ago

Just received my new HRV RS from this dealership. My SA was Pameline and she is the kind of rep you'd expect to have in the business. She was helpful throughout the entire process and most importantly to me was that she was patient with me! Shes always prepared to provide assistance wherever she can. If I could afford to buy another Honda car right now - I'd definitely make sure to go through her again

Azril A